Box Office
Call Board
Helpers and Donors
Audition and Volunteer
About Us
Board and Staff
THE JAILHOUSE FROCKS  by Devon Williamson

Shattering dimwitted Officer Dwayne’s tranquil
evening at the Birchwood County police station is the
arrests of three unlikely women; the mayor’s wife, the
local mad cat-lady, and a dangerous looking New
Yorker. The already chaotic situation descends into
mayhem with the arrival of a New York gangster,
disguised as an FBI agent, hell-bent on exacting
revenge on his wife. By the end of the night, the
ladies have formed a gang, sang some songs,
escaped from jail and locked the gangster up in their
place, leaving Officer Dwayne wondering how on
earth he’s managed to make the arrest of a lifetime.

Produced at Forest Park
June 21, 22, 28, 29 & 30
Curtain is at 7:30pm and doors open at 7:00
Sunday Matinee curtain is at 2:00, doors open at 1:30
Cast List for The Jailhouse Frocks

Cathy Monroe -- Sally Roediger
Officer Dwayne Pope -- Les Bartlett
Elena Davidson -- Sherry Reed
Gloria Romano -- Breanna Schmidt
Tony Romano -- Daniel Spencer Clapp

Director -- Bert Miller
Stage Managers -- GR Marchant, Samantha Conley